Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003756811 A Single Woman in Lawton, OK 30 / customer service

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, my dog, and going out with friends. I love movies and sports also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out at night. I enjoy church, and i love eating fast food. im not fat! lol

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, and trust

The first thing people notice about me

being funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

beastly- it was about a boy that was all about looks because of his father. a witch turned him ugly and he had to find true love before it would turn him back. it was ok..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy