Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003750716 A Single Woman in Pinellas Park, FL 38 / homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate sbout living life thank god for another day to wake up to, to beable to live to hold my children and kiss them and tell them i love them another day.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games on the computer or having family game night or just listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

my ass

The last book I read and enjoyed

0

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for having 2 beautiful children that keep me going every day.
  2. i am thankful for having a second chance at life and making it a better life for me and my kids.
  3. i am thankful for having such a wonderful family who is loving and caring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

whats in the inside of me not just looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime