Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003645418 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 64 / instructor Disney's Animal Kingdom

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animal welfare and conservation. I am also passionate about being a good role model for the students that have had the pleasure to teach. I love travelling and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going to the movies and dining out. I also enjoy playing trivia. I am an avid reader too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who can face life's adversities with humor and positivity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read one book after another. I am reading Dogland right now. It is about the family that built and ran Dogland, an old Florida tourist attraction in the 60s. My family made a stop there in Chiefland right off US 19.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have had the opportunity to have raised two wonderful children and have enjoyed the close bonds of a loving family.
  2. I am financially able to realize my dream of establishing an animal sanctuary and finding purpose in my life. I also love travelling and have had the opportunity to travel all over the world.
  3. I love my job as an instructor of group programs at Disney's Animal Kingdom. I am surrounded by wonderful coworkers and have the opportunity to meet people from all over the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. Maybe that I am "young at heart"?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am interested in so many things. I love ghost hunting for fun. I love travel and cruising. I go to the movies almost every weekend. I enjoy visiting old Florida tourist attractions and dining out.