Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003640211 A Single Man in West Bend, WI 50 / Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: West Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Bend, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Bend, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do have certain "sports" that I've long enjoyed. Bicycling, sailing, camping, and some motorsports would be among those. Honestly, as I'm getting a little older I'm trying to spread my time around and explore new things.It's probably true to say that I'm a little restless these days. Also, I do spend some amount of time pursuing my dream of self-sufficiency (option-trading and maybe some other form of self-employment in the not-too-distant future).

I typically spend my leisure time

At this point in my life, I'm not as deeply passionate about particular interests of old (several - noted elsewhere). While I still enjoy a contemplative bike ride or walk, I'm now a litlle restless whenever I'm not in the right company. Honestly, very often I just want to be engaged in something new and to be around intersting people and activity. I have always felt that one shouldn't be so narrowly focused on any one thing so as to exclude all else. I try to make sure that I live that way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother has always been way up there with me, and all the more so as our family has dwindled over recent years. We live 750 miles apart, but I try to see him at least twice a year.
  2. My friends, of course. Even as I find it increasingly difficult to spend time with them, due in part to their parental obligations and such, I always try to take time from different things that I'm doing to see them whenever I can.
  3. Basically, my place in the world isn't all too bad. I have means, I have a great outlook and I have my ambitions.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Physically Fit