Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003637817 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 25 / personal trainer/jewelry designer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cars, speed, boating, fishing, swimming, travel, music, sports, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I like trying new things or going to new places preferably anything near or on the beach like fishing or riding jet ski. I also like playing and watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who shares similar interests to mines. easy going yet very out going, always down for something new. someone loyal, loving, understanding, honest, family oriented... just an all around great guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother for helping me through everything life has thrown my way and for helping me become the person i am today
  2. my conflicts for they have helped build my strong character
  3. my religion for saving my life and always being that shoulder i can lean on

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational