Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003635615 A Single Woman in Checotah, OK 53 / team leader at flying js

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Checotah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Checotah, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Checotah, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family is top and most important, music, whatever it is just having fun at it

I typically spend my leisure time

to watch a good movie, spending time with friends, enjoy sometimes just to lay around and do nothing

The most influential person in my life has been

famile values are the most important

The first thing people notice about me

my outlook on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family have awsome kids and grandkids and two great son in laws couldnt ask for better have great friends
  2. for my job have been there a while and love it
  3. thankful i have been blessed with everything and everyone in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dont know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

not right now

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama