Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003631213 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 28 / Carpentry

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate of about life and the happiness you experience as you navigate your personal journey in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kids and loved ones. I also enjoy doing new and exciting things like traveling and just mainly having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a person with a good heart and someone who likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Umm..I honestly can't remember..lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Kids
  3. Forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Thoughts.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

ask me..