Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003629317 A Single Man in Lawrenceburg, IN 41 / Blending Manager for a large liquor company in KY.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending as much time as possible with my family . I really enjoy doing that most in the outdoors. It's a time to allow you and your family to get away from the everyday hussle of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being Outdoors - Swimming and Fishing in the Summer. Hunting and Snowboarding in the fall and winter. I also take pleasure in working around my house. Inside and out..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can take the highs and lows in a relationship. A person that is dedicated to the relationship and the values it represents. I would like to find someone who is not only my true love, but is also my bestfriend.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually realize quickly that I am very easy to talk to. I enjoy talking about everything except gossip.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dog Whisperer. The book really give you applications in life to make your dog a better pet. Some of the same applications can be applied to human interaction. It's a great book to read regardless if you own a dog or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 boys.=)
  2. My immediate family.
  3. Being able to provide for my family and help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can be very quiet taking things in while listening to someone or being somewhere new. It's not that I'm shy or being rude, but that I am just being calm and paying attention to everything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

A little more about me

This is my first attempt with an online dating service.....I've heard nightmares and have also seen perfect matches. I'm hoping for the second, but I'm also no rush.=)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, super 8, elf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy