Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003620418 A Single Man in Kansas City, KS 32 / Welder custom fabricator in a steel shop

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm in love with my metal art sculpture that I make. I go to art show two or three times a month. I try and work on metal sculpture a least 4 or 5 times a week in my free time. The hole recession I became a welder years a go is to make art work and it turned into what I do as a professional welder and lifestyle!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off I like to relax drink a beer and smell the roses. Maybe go fishing or out with the friends for a good time! My job gets stressful so when it comes time off work I like to keep it pretty easy going and care free so I don't get too stressed out you know!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My frends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working