Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003616116 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / I work in Global Marketing for an apparel trim company, specifically working with overseas garment produciton

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching sports, especially football, exploring the city, going to brunch and day drinking, going to Long Island beaches in the summer and skiing in Colorado in the winter. Traveling is also very important to me, I've been to Peru, Barbados, throughout Europe and will be going to Thailand in August, I eventually want to make it to all 7 continents...only 3 to go! I like to keep busy and am always looking for new things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch sports, volunteer, and spend time with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My families love and support in helping me achieve my goals and for always being there when I need them.
  2. My friends for always making me laugh and being my partners in crime, no matter how far away we are from each other.
  3. The values I was raised with, being taught that ambition, responsibility and communication are paramount.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny