Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003613512 A Single Man in El Reno, OK 45 / insurance adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: El Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

El Reno, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Reno, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is really important to enjoy life no matter what the situation. Things can change rapidly in life so take every opportunity for new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Even though they have more things to do these days I really enjoy time with my daughters. Also like to spend time with friends and family. Cooking/grilling. Going to music and sporting events. Trying new restaurants. Going to the movies. Exercising. Listening to music. Whatever seems fun at the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many things that are important to make a person who they are. Some things that I admire in a person are honest, fun loving, caring, nice, open minded, hard working, active, and family oriented. Hard to say one is more important but a good mixture is wonderful.

The first thing people notice about me

The most common commentsmade are that I am nice, friendly, or easy going. You can form your own opinion if you like.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a huge reader of books. I am currenlty finishing Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy. It is inspirational but hard to pick up after a little bit away. Have a couple recommended that are waiting in my phone...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two teen daughters. I spend much of my free time with them.
  2. My family and friends. I am very blessed to have very good ones.
  3. My career. I get to help people and travel. Also just to have one.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is kinda hard. You mostly get what you see. I am very loyal and protective over my close friends and family but it doesn't take long to notice that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have two daughters that are 16 and 13. When I am home from work they so stay with me a large part of the time. I also have a job that requires me to travel a good bit of the time. This can be an issue for many people so it is good to let you know up front. And lastly I am pretty new to this. I want to try to meet people outside my normal circle of people so here we are. If I make some new friends or meet my partner for life it is a sucess.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

billy currington, nickelback, jason aldean, dierks bentley, 80's rock

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the water boy, shawshank redemption, no strings attached

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, white collar