Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003612518 A Single Woman in Belleair, FL 53 / Real estate investments

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Belleair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belleair, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things: music, staying healthy and active, and living each day out loud.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run and walk on the beach, ride my bike, listen to live music, and have good conversations. I am also passionate about traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a passion for life are extremely important to me. Also, my faith makes up my identity, so finding someone who shares this is an absolute necessity in order that we may communicate on a deep level. A positive attitude is a very attractive quality, as is confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion, joy and energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz's What the Night Knows. I love his writing. It explores good vs evil in a strange way which allows me to see a different perspective of human nature. I also read sc-fi, historical fiction, anything by Ted Dekkar and fitness magazines. Oh and a chapter from the bible each day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1) I am most thankful for my children and the excellent relationship we share.
  2. 2) I am thankful for my health.
  3. 3) Last but not least, I am thankful for friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My scope of experience. I have a broad knowledge of history, politics and the arts.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking for a best friend that really sees me from the inside out and is willing to be transparent in the same way. I've lived my life with too many secrets and have learned that is no way to have a relationship. Chemistry is very important but even intense love can not overcome deception. No games, no drama and no dishonesty. I am also not in a hurry. I want to take things slowly to really get to know a person. Time reveals so much about a person's character and personality. Watching how they handle difficult situations shows a lot. I am an independent person and enjoy my time with myself. I do not need a relationship, I desire one. =)

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

alien (the original), the notebook, braveheart, gladiator, sense and sensability, a room with a view