Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003597213 A Single Man in Canby, OR 34 / I do IT for the local telephone company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Canby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canby, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canby, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a geek at heart so I am passionate about gadgets, video games, the latest tech coming down the pipe, etc... I am passionate about nature, both being out in it and preserving it.I am passionate about faith and believe it's important in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, being lazy watching TV or playing video games, or getting out and going to a fun event.

The most influential person in my life has been

My life experiences have taught me that faith is the most important thing in a relationship and second is communication. I believe being faithful, open, and honest is the start of a great relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people notice my smile, as long as I am smiling. Otherwise it might be that I am skinny or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Eragon and I am currently reading Eldest. So far it's a pretty good series. The Eragon movie didn't impress me but the book was good. I do like a good fantasy book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My job and ability to live comfortably.
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, serenity, scott pilgrim vs the world

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mythbusters, chuck, dr. who