Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002981311 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 33 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: various schools and still attending

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personal betterment. We can all be wiser, richer, nicer, fitter?and the list goes on. Travel and impromptu getaways. Staying curious about everything, having an open mind and willingness to learn. Good food. Good drinks; wine and whiskey.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for dinner or drinks, catching up with the TV, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest man who is not currently suffering from addictions or other vices. Someone loving, funny, positive. A confident, independent man willing to take a chance. Bonus points if you are all of the above AND you can express yourself in a constructive manner.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book for class--when reading, this is usually why. I'll pick up, and read, pretty much anything if it strikes my interest. However, I'm a commuter, so I depend on great podcasts and music. I love Adam Carolla.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to support myself
  2. My two dogs
  3. Great friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't believe happiness is owed, it is earned. And I'm working on mine every day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm outgoing and I enjoy being in the company of others. I have a tendency to become the life of the party and I'm a great hostess. The balance is knowing when to scale it back and allow others to take control. If I had to describe myself, it would be well-rounded. I'm also adopted...no accents or bad driving here--I do prefer the gas to the brake though ;)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the life of david gale, the life of david gale, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, 30 rock, etc., homeland, breaking bad, the first 48, snapped, murder by the book, forensic files