Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002980712 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 47 / Human Resources and Professional Development

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: osu, psu

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from osu, psu. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bike, hike and explore new neighborhoods and cities. Spending the evening with close friends, enjoying fantastic conversation, great wine and a delicious meal are high on my list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health and ability to enjoy life.
  3. My financial security.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the african queen, victor/victoria, out of africa

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other