Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002968217 A Single Woman in Cheyenne, WY 27 / Transportation and Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: laramie county community college

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from laramie county community college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life and just going with the flow. I work two jobs during the week so I stay pretty busy. When I'm not working, I enjoy going out for a movie, traveling, concerts, sporting events and being around my family and friends. I have four tattoos and ten piercings (ears only). Some of my favorite movies are Avengers, 10 Things I hate about you, My Big Fat Greek Wedding and Shooter. I listen to lots of varieties of music. As far as fitness, I'm not that much in shape but I'm gonna work on it. If you would like to know more, please message me :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening music, traveling and watching sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is having a great sense of humor. I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I would think my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I've completed a book. I'm in the middle of reading The Longest Ride by Nicholas Sparks but the last book I've finished was Maze Runner. I really enjoyed the story line and the characters in the book. I want to read the next one before watching the movie but it may be a while ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I've never thought about that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm not a big party person and never have been. Drinking is fun every now and then but it's not something I go to for fun.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, avengers, the breakfast club, shooter, my big fat greek wedding, transformers, shooter, olympus has fallen, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, grey's anatomy, the walking dead