Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002964018 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 28 / Student, and volunteer work, and part-time work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. I go to as many Texas Ranger games as I can. I love to travel, Europe is amazing! I would love the opportunity to travel in the U.S. My education and future career with at risk youth is very important to me. And I love going to the movies!

I typically spend my leisure time

I want to go camping again soon! I love cooking and having people over! I enjoy spending time watching movies and at sporting events as well as just hanging out and talking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends and family
  2. The ability to continue my education
  3. Getting to travel as much as I have in the past and plan to in the future

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Kind, Loyal