Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002959817 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 25 / Customer Service

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, History, Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine and dons't change themselves to please others.

The first thing people notice about me

How surprisingly different my personality is to my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

White Fang

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a lover of animals. This surprises people but i'm a pretty big gun enthusiast. I believe in being the "nice guy". Listening to music is a passion.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama