Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002953912 A Single Man in Owensboro, KY 34 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brescia university
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owensboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty easy-going. I guess I'm most passionate about being the best I can be to those I care about the most. The best friend, the best worker, and the best boyfriend/husband.I enjoy traveling and spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughterSpending time with my friendsRiding my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend in a relationship. Someone who I can talk to, have fun with, work our way through hard times... And always come out on top together.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how laid back I am. I'm usually willing to do anything or go anywhere. I'm not very picky about most anything. I just enjoy spending time with my family and friends and doing something that makes them happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not really much of a book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter - she is so amazing.
  2. My friends - I know you thought your friends were the best, but mine are. :)
  3. My house, truck, etc. - I've been very fortunate and I'm extremely thankful for it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I can open up. I'm pretty shy at first and it takes a little while to break through that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Not right now.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tons of these, lots of these too, lots of others!

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, one tree hill, a variety of shows