Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002950816 A Single Man in Wayland, MI 36 / Teacher - History/Mathematics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Wayland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand valley state university

Wayland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wayland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand valley state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about movies, friends, bike riding, environment, reading, family, getting into shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike Riding, Video Games, Going to movies with friends, Mini-golf

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone that enjoys spending time with me doing whatever. Finally I need honesty in a partner, because it is the foundation of any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Typically that I have a good smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The devil in the white city. Its about the 1893 chicago world's fair. I liked the history of the fair combined with the story of the serial killer holmes and how he used the fair to kill untold numbers of women. Currently re-reading harry potter, well because it is almost July 15th.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had the opportunity to go to college and receive an education
  2. That I live in the 21st century, hey I am history major I know how terrible it was hundreds of years ago
  3. The people in my life, good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun personality, which of course couldn't be noticed right away but it would be nice if it was possible.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am shy but you can get through that. I read the news a lot. I enjoy cooking and am open to pretty much anything.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

district 9, x-men 2, stardust

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

battlestar galactica, fringe, ken burns, curb your enthusiasm