Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002948618 A Single Woman in Morehead, KY 37 / Full-Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Morehead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Morehead, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morehead, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,My family, and the person I am romantically involved with, whomever that might be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often like to read and watch a good movie or sitcom.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who can accept me for me and make me laugh as much as I make them laugh. A sense of humor is crucial.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality! I am very outgoing and forward, without being too brash or brazen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My friends and family
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very tall (5'11'') and plus size. I am not, nor will I ever be, built like a Barbie Doll. I am unable to have children, but I am willing to discuss adoption as a possibility in the future. I will not be talked down to, cursed at, or abused in any way.