Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002945315 A Single Man in Braddock, PA 50 / lab technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Braddock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Braddock, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Braddock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about family , and love the game of football and listenin to slow r&b music a lot of old school just sittig back and relaxin enjoying what life brings

I typically spend my leisure time

well right now i'm trying to stay consistence with eating right and working out , and like sitting back watching dvd movies

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for a easy goin stress free person who likes to have fun relax and enjoy what life and i have to offer

The first thing people notice about me

how friendly and easy going i am , and also how easy i am to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

i did read many books at all i read magazines and newspapers mostly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my employment
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not like most men and when u meet me your going to say the same thing lol

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i'm a very friendly person to get to know , i'm old fashion i still enjoy romancing my mate with flowers candy i mean they still sale them i'm proof of that lol

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul