Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002936616 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 61 / social worker

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping children who are abused, the homeless, people struggling with addictions. My faith is important to me. I go to Church, read Scriptures ( but don't impose them on others). I love teaching my grandchildren, continuing to write my books, and learning in many different subjects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write; enjoy reading; love to be in nature settings with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I mostly look for genuineness; honesty and the ability to be themselves and accept others for who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and my desire to listen to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren. That they are healthy, intelligent, and spiritually strong.
  2. Knowing God loves me. That I belong to a Church whose teachings and views are compatible with my ideas and deeply held beliefs.
  3. That despite illness, i'm still able to write and communicate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive to being misunderstood or falsely accused.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming