Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002931212 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 29 / Surfboard Shaper

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not to overstate this but I have amazing family (two brothers,) and the best friends in the world which I've met through my studies, at parties and through 'friends of friends.'

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow... Where to start, Paddleboarding, Sailing, Surfing, BBQ's, Sport Events and traveling of course. So, I guess whether it's suit and tie, tank top and flip-flops, either way it?s all good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

choke, the portrait of dorian gray, moneyball

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

casino, v for vendetta, vanilla sky

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, sportcenter, mad men