Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002858310 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 33 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a big interest of mine. I can listen to anything. I love going to live music events. I am also very big on the outdoors. I'm not seasoned in all there is to know about outdoor activities, but I do know that I hate sitting inside on a beautiful day being sucked in by some sort of technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time you can find me staying active either by working out, riding my bike, going for a hike, etc. I love trying new restaurants and new activities with friends and family. When I am not staying active you can find me relaxing with a book or catching up on favorite shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmm, stability or balance, genuineness, caring. Someone who knows that they want, who can laugh at life but also knows when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet at first, but beyond that I am a caring, positive, ambitious person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How full is your bucket. Its a book that helps you be positive and also learn how to handle the negative people around you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, most of all my parents.
  2. All of the opportunities and experiences that have led me here today and shaped who I am.
  3. And my friends who have made the journey of life enjoyable!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. Since I am quiet and when I finally decide to open up and make a joke, I tend to come off as insensitive or maybe even rude. Unless you can understand and handle my jokes :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I love meeting new people and always interested to learn something new from them or experience something new with them!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey