Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002842111 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 46 / Work in Law Enforcement arena

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Associates

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exposing our children to all the possibilities of the question, "What Might I Be?" at an early age. In fact, I authored a children's book geared towards beginning children on the important journey of self-exploration. Once they know what they want to do/be, we can encourage and support them in realizing their dreams leading them to a more fulfilling and happier life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family in simple ways like hanging out in the backyard, playing games or day/weekend trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

In a word, friendship. That one word encompasses so many important qualities of a person: honesty, dependability, loyalty, love, respect . . . .

The first thing people notice about me

I surveyed people for this one because I really didn't know. The consensus was that I'm personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm definitely more of a magazine reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my healthy, bright and fun-loving 5-year old daughter. Being a mom is the one thing I wanted most out of life but I wasn't prepared for the joys and happiness that being a parent was going to bring. Even with all the worries and concerns for our future generations, motherhood is better than I ever imagined!
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am also thankful for my job, I have found amazing and supportive people in the police department. They truly are my second family and make work feel like my home away from home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when I put my mind to something or I say I'm going to do something I do it. It's the reason I can call myself a non-smoker (+/- 1997), marathoner (2001), triathlete (2006) and children's book author (2010).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I've self-published a children's book geared towards 2-6 year olds. The book helps children determine who/what they want to be by using everyday things kids can relate to. The book, unlike other children's books, is intented to be interactive between the reader and child(ren) allowing both to be entertained. --- I also currently reside in Windsor Locks, CT but hope to move back to Western MA within the next year.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other