Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002840714 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 48 / High School English Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my daughter and seeing her grow and figure out who she is. I value Creativity....writing, film, music.. things that show the human spirit. I also love being outdoors, concerts, markets and festivals...breaking a sweat and feeling fresh and alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and dining out, film and concerts, open air antique markets and spontaneous day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows who he is and what he wants. I like a guy who is easy to hang out with in multiple settings, loves kids, pets. A sense of humor, stability and confidence are attractive. We don't have to be exactly alike, but appreciate each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... I'm approachable and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, The Atlantic, The New Yorker, Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal