Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002833612 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 45 / Architect

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university college of architecture

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university college of architecture. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym, working on artworks to sell, tv, playing on the internet, reading one of the several books I have started,

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is looking for the same qualities I am looking for. I want a healthy, honest, thoughtful, kind, communicative, passionate, romantic relationship that is filled with as much humor and adventure as possible and hopefully maybe even a family someday.

The first thing people notice about me

They typically say I'm nice, which is somewhat irritating actually. But I am a really nice guy. Most people think I'm funny too...In a good way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started a book about Abe Lincoln being a Vampire Hunter. Trying to read it before the movie comes out. Also reading a book by comedian Patton Oswald. Just bought a book about nutrition called The Food Revolution at a vegan restaurant I like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't want people to notice anything specific about me. I tend to be somewhat shy and reserved when meeting new people, and I have to fight through that sometimes because I really do enjoy getting to know most people I encounter.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a cartoonist and I sell commissioned artwork on the side. I have had some artwork shown in galleries such as the Dallas Contemporary Museum. I love all kinds of sports. Some friends and I occasionally make beer to give away as gifts. I hope this thing works, for all of us.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

girl with the dragon tattoo, john adams, the game

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

wilco, john coltrane, steve earle, the clash, sam cooke

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the rear window, amelie, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the league, dexter, game of thrones