Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002821922 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 35 / manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, music

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, spending time with family, music

The most influential person in my life has been

respect and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished rereading Gone With The Wind. It is one of my favorite books and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my desire to find true love

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

im looking for a committed relationship but am not in any hurry. I plan on taking my time to get to know someone and see how things progress

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

gone with the wind, twilight, any by nora roberts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sabrina, daylight, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi, greys anatomy