Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002819217 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 69 / teacher

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spiritual exploration and growth, language, travel,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, reading, walking, the woods, the zoo, writing, learning French, learning to make jewelry, learning to draw, gardening, cooking, public speaking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for humor, which gets me through many difficult and not-so-difficult times with children, adults and animals. And plumbing and brakes and air-conditioning.
  2. I am grateful for freedom, which means I can jump in the car and go to the park. It also means I can cook risotto or eat hash out of a can if I want. It means I can shout woohoo and dance in the living room. Or not.
  3. I am thankful that I got to be born and I am alive and I am able to experience , well, all this. I am happy for the adventure it has been, is now and still remains to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Warm