Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002818114 A Single Woman in Pacific, WA 66 / Federal Contracting Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Pacific
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pacific, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pacific, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a wide range of interest so let me see, building my relationship with God going to church, spending time with my son and family. Bowling, movies with popcorn, camping and horseback riding in the high country or just along a beautiful trail, setting around the camp fire sharing life?s stories. Fishing both lake and salt water, Dancing a little two step lightens the darkest of days. Cooking is a big part of my life I love to cook a romantic dinner for two or feast for 20, in my kitchen no stress no worries it?s all play. Music well it?s from classic to country and most in between, No rap! Well the rest you have to find out for yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Interest in Gardening and Trying new recipes with my own twist. Helping others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of family, friends and living in the USA. FREDOM
  2. Having God in my life knowing He is always there to listen and forgive and most of all that He died so that I may have eternal life.
  3. Being raised with strong morals, a bit country, a bit class and old fassion values are what has made me into the lady I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Respectful, Sweet