Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002814616 A Single Man in Browns Mills, NJ 36 / construction

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Browns Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Browns Mills, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Browns Mills, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing, outdoors stuff, my child, my friends, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

i really enjoy fishing and hunting in my spare time. also, hanging out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

they have to have a good personality

The first thing people notice about me

people tend to say my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would notice that i am very easy going

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i love to enjoy fishing and meeting new people

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime