Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002813019 A Single Man in Oxford, MI 37 / electrical engineer/ sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Oxford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about my family. The family means everything to me. I've also always been very competitive in nature. I've played sports my whole life and tried to be the very best at whatever I've attempted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy the outdoors. I am a four seasons kind of guy. I can find outdoor activities at anytime. I especially love the winter. I am a die hard snowmobiler.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is actually a very hard question... It is so hard to put one thing over another. If I had to say something I guess it would be devotion. A big part of a relationship is about being devoted to the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very easy person to talk to. I can carry a conversation with little effort.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A strong family bond
  2. A stable career
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an amazing father.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very active person. This spring / summer I was on 3 softball teams and had my kids 50% of the time. I'm not one to slow down much. The fall I might join a hockey league but that remains to be seen! I might just use this gym membership that I've been paying for! Ha ha

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational