Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002803015 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Purchasing

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: school of hard knocks

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about gardening, hip hop, natural healing, metaphysics and good times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden. Growing my own food is very rewarding. I enjoy experiencing new things and going new places. I also enjoy relaxing and just watching tv.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am often told that I am funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and the support they give me when I need it.
  2. My family, especially my mom and her unconventional advice.
  3. I am thankful for my life path and the great place it is leading me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction