Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002798812 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 35 / Educator, performer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping myself and others see things in unexpected ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing arts, eating good food, and sharing those things with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to engage

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of plays. I just read Joe Egg about a couple with a young child with a disability. It was great; very sad, but very beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. Growing up healthy
  3. Living in a creative city

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can be happy out and about, but equally content at home.