Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002797918 A Single Man in Ely, MN 43 / Advisory Software Engineer for IBM

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Ely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Ely, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ely, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors. Hunting, fishing, biking.Being with family. Making new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids.All my free time is spent with my kids.I want to find someone to share my hopes and dreams with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.Without that you don't have very much.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For myself... Lord of the Rings. Im into that. :-)For my kids.. Every children's book known to man. I like to be with my kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My stepson...He's not only my son, but he's also my best friend.
  2. My daughter. She is the sunshine in my life.
  3. My son. He is my Mini-Me. And I love every waking moment with him.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Im a kind and caring person. For me to feel loved I need the small things in life.Like a hug and a kiss when you come home. Holding my hand when we walk.A kiss for no reason or a smile every once in a while when I least expect it.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

jerry maguire, the matrix, superman

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the event, game of thrones, monster fish