Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002796515 A Single Man in Debary, FL 73 / retired teacher , part time work

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Debary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucf, templeu, p s of per arts
  • Religion: Christian

Debary, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Debary, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucf, templeu, p s of per arts. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, m arts, family, adventure

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteering, time with my grand ch. physical things

The most influential person in my life has been

retired teacher public school,, still wk p time and volunteer in some different areas divorced 2x and bothwere annulled in the church. i love physical activity all types not a couch person like to travel and did a great deal in my first prof. Now it short trips pretty fixed income. I would like to meet a woman who is active in a physical way bike riding. gym walking as a life style. must be slim and and aware with no bad illeagle habits. I am secure and content and would enjoy the chance to cultivate a relationship . I must be frank at this point I would not consider getting married again.

The first thing people notice about me

my sincerety

The last book I read and enjoyed

pres Obama's book Dreams of MyFfather his early life and about his Daddy who was unique I was not impressed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family ,my cild and grandkids and their families
  2. my good fortune in my various abilities
  3. mu faith which includes a great deal of things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inside person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

not enough space and i hate to type

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, becker, discovery