Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002793712 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 34 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm ridiculously passionate about my family and friends, urban public education, Dallas Cowboys, and UCLA Bruins.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy running at the beach, going out with friends/family, and tailgating at UCLA football and Dallas Cowboys games! I live for Saturdays and Sundays in the fall!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is being loyal/faithful. Don't waste my time if you're not 100% committed.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my energy! I'm super active, happy, and simply live for the awesome people I surround myself with daily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tracking Schools--Jeannie Oaks. It gave great insight to urban education across this nation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family---I am surrounded by the greatest people in the world and wouldn't change it for anything!
  2. My job--I love my job! Being an elementary school teacher is my dream job. I love going to work everyday!
  3. My educational background---I'm a Bruin girl all the way! Not many people can say they have 3 degrees from the best university in the nation--UCLA baby!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

tupac, kelly clarkson, mariah carey, justin timberlake, michael jackson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, stepbrothers, eraser

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show