Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002790715 A Single Man in Wadesboro, NC 34 / Teacher and Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wadesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: furman university
  • Religion: Christian

Wadesboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wadesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from furman university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending quality time with family and friends. I also love watching, coaching, and playing competitive sports. I am currently the head varsity basketball coach at the high school where I teach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy traveling. Whether it is going to the beach, mountains, or a spontaneous weekend trip, count me in! I also enjoy going out with friends to restaurants, bars, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing!....someone who is always up for trying something new, going out, traveling, etc. Life is great, but it is even better if you have someone to share it with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How Lucky You Can Be" - The Story of Don Meyer. The book is about a very driven college basketball coach who's life changes dramatically when he gets into a life-threatening car accident. As the doctors are performing emergency surgery, they discover he has cancer as well. The book focuses on his recovery and how it impacts his family, his team, and his realtionships with those around him. Awesome read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (Mother, Father, Sister)
  2. Friends
  3. Personal Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

books by james patterson, the bible, any book on coaching

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, kenny chesney, bob marley, oar, no artist in particular

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the shawshank redemption, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy