Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002785619 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 59 / customer service

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends mean the world to me . .love them . .enjoy them all I can! Outside of that . .. I am passionate about life and experiencing new places, people, things, etc. Love to travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching a good movie (comedy) hanging out with friends, spending time with my kids and grandkids

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's honest . .that has a sense of humor . . . who enjoys life and actually wants to share it with someone!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family and dear friends.
  2. Good health, faith and ability to laugh at myself.
  3. The experiences I've had in my life that have helped me realize just how fortunate I am,how strong I can be and how wonderful life is.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful