Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002781516 A Single Woman in Encinitas, CA 52 / Jewelry maker, care taker, yoga studio manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Encinitas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state hayward
  • Religion: Christian

Encinitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Encinitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state hayward. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my health, and living my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, playing with my dogs, art projects, reading, cooking, yoga, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, real, themselves. Not trying to be what someone else wants...with that comes honesty, integrity, authenticity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to be with, talk to, hang out with .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Adventures of Tilda Pinkerton...a childrens book written by my dear friend, Angela Shelton. It has the wit of Dr. Seuss and the heart of Mary Poppins, with a magic and soul like nothing else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful & amazing children.
  2. My home.
  3. My loyal & precious friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be peaceful...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I cook....alot. I love wine. I love yoga. A long walk is a necessary part of my day, preferably at the beach. I have a few jobs so I stay very busy. I have a ridiculous amount of energy. My boys come first. I drink a green shake every morning. I adore high heels (being 5'5" is fine, but I prefer 5'8" with a heel!) I'm a happy camper, really! I love to be stimulated intellectually. Music is a constant part of my days.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

tristan prettyman & more, biggie smalls & more, all of it, maxwell & more, most all of it

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, greys anotomy, history channel