Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002781112 A Single Man in Cape May, NJ 39 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cape May
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cape May, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape May, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living each day to the fullest! Whether it's a busy workday or a vacation day in distant destination I make the most of it. I love my job and each day is a new adventure! But life is too short to work all the time so I value my days off and love to travel and explore new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy boating and fishing, I like going to the beach, playing sports and doing anything outdoors. I enjoy dining out, movies, concerts, sporting events, going out with friends and I'm always up for trying new things. I also like to spend quiet nights at home watching a movie and on cold winter nights there's nothing better than warming up with a fire in the fireplace. I love to cook and I'm always experimenting and trying new recipes. I enjoy traveling and have been to many places, but there are many more places I'd like to go.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine and honest person. I believe a relationship has to start with honesty and everything else is built from there.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very lighthearted person when I'm around new people and I like to laugh. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I am reading a book it is usually about health or nutrition

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to live my life to the fullest
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am very lighthearted around new people, they may not notice that I do have a serious side to me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm happy with where I am in my life and I'm at a point that I'm ready to find someone to be my partner and best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, ncis