Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002778321 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 62 / city worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love beening with family, storts. and cooking.helping poeple.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting some rest,cooking, having some beers,watching sports and i love the history channel.going out to dinner, Going to see a movie,and seeing family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find a person who share the same values in life as I do.I,m seeking a woman who kind,caring. and compassionate some one I can talk to two.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.and who I carry myself.I,m just a simple man who loves life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Passages Of Light.I was at peace with myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For beening rised by my father and mother. and having a beautiful family. that still do thinks togetter.
  2. For beening blessed for having Three beautiful children who are caring for each other and living a good life.Gob bless.
  3. I thank god for my good health for my job and family.And hopeing that I find a good soulmate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

WoW... that I,m a beautiful person inside some see it and some need to know me . but just a few words and there fine,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Just that I,m a easy going,dependable and hard working person to have fun and injoy life.