Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002737414 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 35 / Remerchandising/planograming, guest service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about finding different interests that makes life happy =]

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with friends making crafts ,Eating, taking walks, taking photos, playing world of Warcraft or other video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice person who has a since of humor , isn't afraid to be silly and maybe even weird. but knows when to be serious and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

people usually see me has nice and quite and maybe even cute. people should ask me stuff ill tell you w/e you want to know. some times i just dont know what to say lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ever since i started playing video games i quit reading books, last book i read was a harry potter book. Harry potter was very intriguing when i first saw it. I found it unique and very entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For good friends who support me and help me.
  2. Thankful for peace and serenity of nature and animals.
  3. Good food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i share a silly side with my closest friends, it takes a bit of getting to know me before i show myself .

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm taking time to really get to know some one new.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monsters vs aliens, resident evil, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi/ castle/ bones, star trek/ roswell nm/charmed/kyle xy, house