Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002732217 A Single Man in White Plains, NY 32 / Commercial Real Estate Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in White Plains, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, enjoying good wine, music, and last minute trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is filled with meaningful experiences with family or friends or experiencing something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest girl who understands the importance of family and who is very comfortable with who she is. We all stumble but it's important how fast you recover and by how much you grow as a result. I have very high aspirations for myself and my family and I would like to find someone who values that.

The first thing people notice about me

I am comfortable in most any environment and I am always energetic and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "Play to Win!: Choosing Growth Over Fear in Work and Life", I read this book every year, it was a hand me down from my Dad and it renews my recognition in the importance of emotional maturity and recognizing how to think about how I think. I use its principles every day. I cannot read fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The example set by my mother and father that no matter what is happening, we are on the same team.
  2. The experiences we have as a family that family is the most important aspect of life.
  3. The freedom I was given as a child provided me the ability to determine what was important to me and my family's support made all of my dreams possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very compassionate person who values effort in people and am willing to support someone with good intentions.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a lot that I want to accomplish and I have been moving at a very fast pace over the past several years. I recognize that finding someone to spend a lot of time with may not happen quickly but I think once two people meet they know if it is something within minutes. I am a tough guy but the right girl knows what to do to get in.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

brooks and dunn, dave koz, anita baker, earth wind and fire, david phelps

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy