Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002666510 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 34 / Travel Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lone star college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. I'm in no way perfect, but know that He lives in me. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be anywhere by the water--kayaking, relaxing on the beach, snorkeling, floating the river! I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I love to go to music festivals and concerts. I enjoy volunteering at my church and at homeless shelters. Traveling to fun places is what I live for!!! I also love to relax at home!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who puts God at the center of his life. Someone with integrity, and loves to laugh and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter!! I'm ALWAYS laughing as I'm easily amused. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages was a great book! I highly recommend it. :D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and grace
  2. My family
  3. Lupe Tortilla's chicken quesadillas :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious when the time calls for it.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a pretty old fashioned girl (yet open minded) and am looking for someone who wants to be in a committed relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the irresistible revolution, crazy love, heaven is for real, the bible!, the bible, the automatic millionaire, 5 love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

hillsong united, chris tomlin, david crowder band, natalie grant, jj heller, tenth avenue north, future of forestry, needtobreathe, brook fraser, michael gungor, israel houghton, cindy cruse ratcliff, hillsong united, adele, john mayer, ray lamontagne, iron & wine, bon iver, the civil wars,, john mayer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, borat, the passion of christ, willy wonka & the chocolate factory, wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, it's always sunny in philadelphia, seinfeld, too many...the batchelor/ette, whale wars, baking shows, etc.., the office, it's always sunny in philadelphia, seinfeld