Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002604120 A Single Man in Kearns, UT 25 / Computer Contractor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearns, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

TechnologySelf-Teaching

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning,Surfing Youtube,Watching Anime

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust, and someone who is open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people usually notice how quiet and reserved I am, also that I always wear black. Not some pedantic "I'm trying to make a statement" routine or anything, I prefer it because i'm often working on cars and things around the house.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender in Exile, by Orson Scott CardThis is the most recent book in a series, though only 2nd in the chronology of the story. I enjoy this book because it fills a seemingly-massive hole in the story between the original 1st and 2nd books. As for the actual content, there is a lot of banter between characters, and subtle humor which I particularly enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. My abilities
  3. Winter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

With my age and appearance most adults seem to assume that my actions and personality are similar to others my age. I think I'm much more mature than most people 5 years older than me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm not necessarily looking for marriage or a serious relationship, just someone to spend some time with. I love movies and anime, music, and other nerdy things. I may bore you with technical discussions on some extremely outdated technology, but then again i've always been one for the classics.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, neon genesis evangelion, tron legacy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy