Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3002055017 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 26 / student, work part time at retail store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about stories, in any shape or form. Books, tv shows, movies especially I love movies and going to the movie theater. I sometimes write screenplays. Love soundtracks from movies as well, and from that I learned to love orchestral music. I basically like all music except heavy metal rock. Opening myself to rock, techno, listen to hip hop often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, writing, working out, sometimes video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a pretty smile

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, chivalry

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read fully was The Host by Stephanie Myer. My sisters and mother really loved the book so I decided to give it a shot. I like how she writes, you can feel the emotions and scars she gets. You start to imagine the scenes while you read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my sight to see all things beautiful in this world
  3. stories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true personality, being goffy. Im too shy at first

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Respectful, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Im a big guy but I'm improving myself everyday. Working out, improving my personality and trying to become less shy. I am new to this whole thing and dont have experience but I am a guy who would treat you like a princess. I cant give lavish gifts like a price, might not look like a prince charming, but I can treat you as such.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, youve got mail, shop around the corner, inception, the matrix trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama