Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3001990419 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 42 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, traveling and my business

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and enjoying life......which could be adventurous, watching tv or.......

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and a total understanding of what they want out of life. I would like to be in a relationship with a woman who is willing to explore new things, take chances and loves a good laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. The ability to live life to the fullest
  3. The successes I've enjoyed

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show