Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3001215113 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 69 / administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to cafe and seeing a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, sense of humor, family oriented, like to eat out, go to movies, plays, visit family.

The first thing people notice about me

I have allot of respect for myself, classy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't really had time to read and really can't remember what book i read last

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having had a good marriage.
  2. For my children and their accomplishments.
  3. And my beautiful grand-kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to dance.